هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان الحصول على أفضل تجربة.

نحن وشركاء مختارون نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تقنيات مماثلة لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقع Teamtailor. فيما يتعلق بملفات تعريف الارتباط التي لا تعتبر ضرورية (على النحو المحدد فيسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط)، قد نستخدم نحن وشركاؤنا المختارون ملفات تعريف الارتباط للأغراض التالية: تجربة شخصية لموقع الويب، وتطوير المنتجات وتحسينها، وفي بعض الحالات الإعلانات المستهدفة التي تستند إلى اهتماماتك. يمكنك إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تعطيلها بالنقر فوق "إدارة ملفات تعريف الارتباط" أسفل كل صفحة موقع الويب.

حدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تقبلها

عندما تزور هذا الموقع، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد المعلومات على متصفحك، في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. وقد تكون هذه المعلومات عنك أو عن تفضيلاتك أو عن جهازك وتُستخدم في الغالب لجعل موقع الويب يعمل بالشكل الذي تتوقعه. ولا تحدد المعلومات هويتك بشكل مباشر، لكنها يمكن أن تمنحك تجربة ويب أكثر تخصيصًا. نظرًا لأننا نحترم حقك في الخصوصية، يمكنك اختيار عدم السماح ببعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يوجد أدناه قائمة بفئات مختلفة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يمكن تعيينها والتي يمكنك تغييرها بحرية. ومع ذلك، قد يؤثر حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تجربتك للموقع والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه مطلوبة ويجب قبولها لاستخدام هذا الموقع.

المورّدون Teamtailor

تجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه بيانات حول كيفية استخدام الزوار لهذا الموقع.

المورّدون Teamtailor, Google

تسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لموقع الويب بتذكر الاختيارات التي تقوم بها وتقديم ميزات محسنة وشخصية أكثر.

تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لتقديم إعلانات أكثر صلة بك وباهتماماتك.

عرض جميع الوظائف

ابدأ مسيرتك المهنية

برنامج المالي للخرّيجين

  • يهدف برنامج المالي للخرّيجين إلى جذب المواهب الشغوفة ورعايتها وتطويرها. يقدم برنامجنا الذي يستمر 18 شهرًا خبرة صناعية ممتازة والمعلومات الوظيفية الفعّالة، ورؤى تجارية متميزة، مما يعزز مهنة مالية ثرية ومجزية في مجال تجارة التجزئة الفخمة.

البرنامج الوطني للخرّيجين

مقولات الموظفين

  • "بدأت رحلتي كمتدربة في مجموعة شلهوب ضمن فريق التوظيف ومن ثم العمل في فريق التسويق بدوام كامل في قسم منتجات الرفاهية. منذ اليوم الأول، قابلت أفرادًا داعمين وأثمر عملي معهم عن تحفيزي  للنمو وتحسين قدراتي أكثر.  كان الانتقال من قسم الموارد البشرية إلى التسويق بمثابة تغيير جذري بالنسبة لي، حيث تمكنت، بدعم من فريق العمل والتدريب المناسب، من التعلّم والتكيف مع دوري الجديد. كل يوم كان بمقابة تجربة ممتعة ومفيدة ولا أستطيع الانتظار لمعرفة ما ينتظرني من تطور وتحفيز دائم في المستقبل!"

    خديجة جفري - باكستان

    منسق التسويق

  • "انضممت لمجموعة شلهوب في شهر فبراير من عام 9102 كمُتدرب مع فريق اتصالات التسويق في مجال تقنية المعلومات التابع للشركة، حيث تطلّب عملي إعداد مختلف أنواع المحتوى الإبداعي لصالح قسم تقنية المعلومات وتعميمه على مُختلف دوائر وأقسام المجموعة. سمح لي عملي مع الفريق وتعاوني مع أقسام تقنية المعلومات المختلفة بتعلّم الكثير في هذا المجال، وسنحت لي فرصة توظيف مهاراتي الإبداعية لإنجاز مهام عملي. كما حفّزتني التحديات الكثيرة والمتنوعة التي واجهتها أثناء فترة تدريبي في الشركة على التفكير بطريقة إبداعية وغير تقليدية. سعيدة جدًا بتجربة التدريب التي حظيت بها في مجموعة شلهوب."     

    أيفي كاليا - كينيا

    قسم اتصالات التسويق في مجال تقنية المعلومات

هل تعمل بالفعل في Chalhoub Group؟

دعونا نوظفك ونعثر على زميلك القادم.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

We and selected partners use cookies or similar technologies to ensure you get the best experience on the Teamtailor website. With respect to cookies that are not considered necessary (as specified in the Cookie Policy), we and our selected partners may use cookies for the following purposes: personalized website experience, develop and improve products and in some cases targeted advertisement that are based on your interests. You can manage or disable cookies by clicking on "Manage cookies" at the bottom of each website page.

Select which cookies you accept

When you visit this website, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. This information might be about you, your preferences or your device and is mostly used to make the website work as you expect it to. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalized web experience. Because we respect your right to privacy, you can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Below is a list of different categories of cookies that may be set and that you can freely change. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer.

These cookies are required and must be accepted to use this site.

Vendors Teamtailor

These cookies collect data about how visitors use this website.

Vendors Teamtailor, Google

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make and provide enhanced, more personal features.

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests.

GRADUATE HIRING

KICK START YOUR CAREER

FINANCE GRADUATE PROGRAMME

  • Our Finance Graduate Programme aims to attract, nurture and develop passionate talents. Our 18-month programme, offers you excellent industry expertise, proficient cross-functional knowledge and outstanding business insights, fostering a rich and rewarding finance career in luxury retail.

NATIONAL GRADUATE PROGRAMME

PEOPLE STORIES

  • "My journey in Chalhoub started as a trainee in the recruitment team, to working in the Marketing team in a permanent role within the Luxury Division. From day one, I met and worked with very supportive and encouraging individuals who have pushed me to grow and better myself. Moving from HR to marketing was a big change, though with the support of my team and the right training, I was able to learn and adapt into my new role. I have enjoyed every day of working here and can’t wait to see what more there is to come!"

    Khadija Jaffery πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°

    Marketing Coordinator

  • "I joined Chalhoub Group in February 2019 as an intern in IT Marketing Communications. My role involves crafting creative content for the IT Department and communicating them across the Group. Being part of a team and collaborating with the different IT Departments have made me learn so much during my time in the Group. Moreover, I have been given the opportunity to use my creativity in the work I do, and this challenges me to think outside the box in everything I do. I'm happy to work at a place that allows me to live my mantra every day."

    Ivy Kalya πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ

    IT Marketing Communications

Already working at Chalhoub Group?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.