ما الذي نبحث عنه

استثنائيون في عملنا، كل يوم

تحقيق رؤيتنا

نبحث عن أشخاص يمكنهم المساعدة في دفع رؤية الشركة لتصبح شركة تجزئة هجينة ويجسد قيمنا من الاحترام والتميز وروح الريادة. إذا كان بإمكانك أن تضيف إلى ذلك الرغبة الحقيقية في التعلم المستمر، قد تكون أنت الشخص الذي نبحث عنه. لقد حددنا بعض السلوكيات والمهارات الفنية التي تميز موظفينا. تستخدم فرق التوظيف لدينا هذه المعايير كأساس لمراجعة مدى ارتباطك بالأدوار والنمو المهني المستمر.

التنوع والشمول

ونقوم بالتوظيف بنزاهة وفكر منفتح. ونراقب إشراك مختلف أعضاء الفريق ونوفر فرصًا متساوية للترقيات والمشاريع والتعلم والتطوير، استنادًا إلى المؤهلات والجدارة والكفاءات. ونحن نقوم بذلك بشفافية كاملة والموظفين محلهم في قلوبنا.

رحلة توظيفك

تعبئة طلب التوظيف إلكترونيًا

ابحث عن الوظيفة التي تهمك في موقعنا الإلكتروني وتقدم ببطلبك عبر الإنترنت.

مقابلة التوظيف

في حال إدراج اسمك في القائمة المختصرة، سيتم الاتصال بك لإجراء مقابلة أولية (سواء مقابلة مباشرة أو افتراضية عن بعد)

مهمّة

بالنسبة لبعض الأدوار، قد يطلب منك إنجاز مهمة. ويمكن أن يكون ذلك عبر الإنترنت أو في مكاتبنا ويمكن أن يكون إما اختبار تقني أو اختبار كفاءة أو سيكولوجي أو عملي.

مركز التقييم

إذا أردت تقديم طلب للعمل في دور تجاري، فقد يطلب منك حضور أحد مراكز التقييم لدينا، حيث يمكنك إظهار مهاراتك في العمل الجماعي والمبيعات وتجارب الضيوف.

المقابلات مع فريق التوظيف

وإذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام، ستلتقي بعد ذلك بفريق التوظيف لدينا. وعادة ما يتكون الفريق من المديرين وشريكك، وأعضاء الفريق في المستقبل.

المراجع:

سنطلب تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بمديرين اثنين سابقين حتى نتمكن من الحصول على مرجع سري.

العرض والالتحاق بالعمل

إذا نجحت في المقابلات الشخصية، سنتصل بك لتهنئتك. سيتواصل معك فريق الموارد البشرية لدينا لإرسال خطاب العرض إليك ومساعدتك على الالتحاق بالعمل.

📍 لمزيد من الإرشادات حول كيفية التحضير للمقابلة اضغط هنا.

عندما تنضم إلينا

سنقدم لك الدعم في تجربتك عند الالتحاق بالعمل بشكل مباشر أو افتراضي، لضمان سلاسة رحلتك معنا. وسنقدم لكم المشورة بشأن الوثائق التي نحتاجها، ونقدم المساعدة عند الانتقال إلى موقع العمل ولغاية تنظيم يومك الأول في العمل. في فعالياتنا التعريفية، ستلتقي بزملاءك الجدد ومعرفة المزيد عنا! لقد قمنا بتصميم تجربتك للالتحاق بالعمل حتى تتمكن من توضيح الجداول الزمنية وأهداف الأداء من اليوم الأول.

التطور والنمو الداخلي

ونحن متحمسون لتنمية المواهب من الداخل، ويدعم ذلك من خلال ضمان حصول موظفينا على فرص التعلم والتطوير المناسبة، وتوزيع المهام، والوصول إلى جميع المناصب والدول التي تعمل فيها المجموعة.

مقولات الموظفين

" لقد فوجئت جدا بمدى سرعة سير الأمور عندما انضممت إلى المجموعة" ومنذ أن أرسلت طلبي إلى حين انضممت لم يستغرق الأمر سوى شهرين تقريبًا. كان ذلك يشمل مقابلة شخصية مع فريق العمل ونقلي من الولايات المتحدة إلى دبي والذي كان في غاية البساطة، ومع ششلهوب، فإن الأمر أكثر سهولة - عندما تحصل على دعم فريق الموارد البشرية لتتمكن من الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك أثناء الطريق! "

ألكساندر أشقر - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أخصائي استقطاب المواهب

" بدأت كمتدرب في المجموعة وشعرت بالترحيب على الفور. "لقد عملت هنا لما يقرب من 01 سنوات وشعرت بقوة ثقافة "العائلة الواحدة" طوال الوقت. التواصل المفتوح والشفافية تجعلني أشعر كأنه منزلي، وقد كانت تجربتي مذهلة، خاصة مع فريقي. إن أفضل ما يميز الشركة هم الأشخاص ومساهمتهم ونهجهم المهني مما يجعل الشركة واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للعمل في الشرق الأوسط. وأتطلع للعمل لسنوات عديدة مع المجموعة. "

ساجيث سريدهاران - الهند مسؤول استقطاب المواهب الأول
عرض جميع الوظائف

Follow us on Social Media



Teamtailor

الموقع الوظيفي بواسطة Teamtailor

WHAT WE LOOK FOR

Extraordinary, every day

DRIVING OUR VISION

We look for people that can help drive our vision to become a hybrid retailer and who live our values of Respect, Excellence and Entrepreneurial Spirit. If you can add to that a genuine desire for continuous learning, you could be just the person we’re looking for. We have defined certain behaviours and technical skills that characterise our people. Our hiring teams use these as a basis to review your relevance for roles and ongoing professional growth. 

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

We embrace diversity and inclusion. We recruit with an open mind, fairness and transparency. We monitor the inclusion of different team members and provide equal opportunities for promotions, projects, learning and development, based on qualifications, merit and competencies.

YOUR RECRUITMENT JOURNEY

Online Application

Find the job you are interested in on our careers site and apply online.

Recruitment Interview

If you are shortlisted you will be contacted for an initial interview (either virtually or face to face).

Assignment

For some roles you may be required to complete an assignment. This may be online or in our offices and could be either technical, competency-based, psychometric or practical.

Assessment Centre

If you are applying for a retail role you may be asked to attend one of our assessment centres where you can show your teamwork, sales and guest experience skills.

Hiring Team Interviews

Provided these go well, you will then meet our hiring team. Typically this will be the managers, your People Partner and future team members.

References

Along the way we will ask for the contact details of 2 previous managers so we can take a confidential reference.

Offer & Onboarding

If you are successful with your interviews we will call you to congratulate you. Our HR team will be in touch to share an offer letter and assist you with your onboarding.

📍For tips on how to prepare click here.

WHEN YOU JOIN US

We fully support your onboarding experience whether in person or virtually, to ensure that your journey with us is smooth. We will advise you on what documents we need, provide relocation assistance, right through to organising your first day. At our induction events you can meet new colleagues and learn more about us! We have crafted your onboarding experience so that you will have clarity on your schedules and performance goals from day one.

GROWING INTERNALLY

We are passionate about growing talent from within and this is supported by ensuring our people have access to the right learning and development opportunities, stretch assignments and access to all positions and countries across the Group. 

PEOPLE STORIES

"I was very surprised by how fast things went when I joined the Group! From the time I sent my application through, to when I joined only took about two months. This included an in-person interview to meet the team and my relocation from the US. Relocating to Dubai is a streamlined process, and with Chalhoub you have the support of the HR team to get you through and answer all your questions along the way!"

Alexandria Ashkar 🇺🇸 Talent Acquisition Specialist

I started out as a Trainee at The Group and immediately felt welcomed. I have worked here for nearly 10 years and felt a strong “One Family” culture throughout. Open communication and transparency make me feel at home here and it has been an amazing experience, especially within my team. The best thing about the company is the people and their contribution and professional approach make it one of the great places to work in the Middle East. I am looking forward to working many more years with The Group.

Teamtailor

Career site by Teamtailor